Our Board Members

Executive Committee (EXCO)

Ranga Krishnan 

Prof Ranga Krishnan
Chairman, National Medical Research Council

Tricia Huang 

Ms Tricia Huang
Executive Director, National Medical Research Council (ex-officio)

Benjamin Ong 

A/Prof Benjamin Ong
Director of Medical Services, Ministry of Health

Edward Holmes 

Prof Edward Holmes
Advisor, National Research Foundation

Ivy Ng 

Prof Ivy Ng
Group Chief Executive Officier, SingHealth

John Wong 

Prof John Wong
Chief Executive, National University Health System

Anand Tharmaratnam 

Dr Anand Tharmaratnam
President & Head, Asia Pacific, QuintilesIMS

Board Members (wef from 1 April 2016)

Benjamin Seet 

Dr Benjamin Seet
Executive Director, Biomedical Research Council, A*STAR (ex-officio)

Yeoh Khay Guan 

A/Prof Yeoh Khay Guan
Dean, Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine, NUS

James Best 

Prof James Best
Dean, Lee Kong Chian School of Medicine, Nanyang Technological University

Thomas Coffman 

Prof Thomas Coffman
Dean, Duke-NUS Graduate Medical School


Wong Tien Yin 

Prof Wong Tien Yin
Medical Director, SIngapore National Eye Centre

Chong Siow Ann 

A/Prof Chong Siow Ann
Vice Chairman Medical Board (Research). Institute of Mental Health

Prof Michael Merson  

Prof Michael H. Merson
Vice President and Vice Provost for Global Affairs, Duke University 

Chong Yap Seng 

Prof Chong Yap Seng
Executive Director, Singapore Institute for Clinical Sciences

Ian D. Graham 

Prof Ian D. Graham
School of Epidemiology, Public Health & Preventive Medicine, University of Ottawa

Lim Tock Han 

A/Prof Lim Tock Han
Deputy Group CEO (Education & Research), National Healthcare Group Singapore

Cheong Wei Yang 

Dr Cheong Wei Yang
Deputy CEO, National Research Foundation

Last updated: 6 Jul 2018